No Electronics! A Pot Luck of Poems

Dear Reader,

Fancy meeting here, after all these years;)

I return to this place where it was my privilege to have your time. I hope my return is welcome. This will be my last post on this blog.

I write here today because this is where I began to dream I might make a living stringing words together. I believe I am nearer that dream than ever before, despite my long silence. And since you have read before, I hope you will read again.

I recently published a pot luck of poems for children of all ages, now available for purchase on Amazon. I hope you’ll purchase a copy. If you enjoy it, I hope you share it.

If you want to be the first to learn about future Pot Luck Mama projects, please sign up for updates here  http://www.potluckmama.com/sign-up/

Thanks for sharing your time with me…then and now.

All the best,

Pot Luck Mama

2 responses to “No Electronics! A Pot Luck of Poems

  1. Glad you are back! I look forward to word ventures with you!

Leave a Reply

